Tag Archives: RRB Ticket Collector Result

RRB Gorakhpur Results 2014 Cutoff www.rrbgkp.gov.in –RRB Ticket Collector Stage 1 Exam Result 2014 Merit

RRB Gorakhpur Results 2014 Cutoff, merit –RRB Ticket Collector Stage 1 Exam Result 2014

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB), Gorakhpur Government Exam Taker is all set to Published the Ticket Collector examination. Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) Gorakhpur has Organised the Ticket Collector (TC) written examination against Employment Advertisement number 04/2010 in the Month of September and October. A very Huge number of Aspirants have appeared for Gorakhpur Clerk exam. All of them are very eager to know their exam results.

RRB Gorakhpur TC Exam Details:
Employment Notice No: CEN No. -04/2010
Name of the Post: Ticket Collector.
Exam Date: 01-09-2013, 06-09-2013 and 06-10-2013

Written examination for Cat No.-03, Post- Ticket Collector under Centralised Employment Notice No. 04/2010 was held on 1st, 22nd September and 6th December 2013. RRB Gorakhpur TC result is available for check on its portal website at www.rrbgkp.gov.in. Follow the instructions given below to check your Gorakhpur TC exam results.

PSU Govt jobs :-  POWERGRID Recruitment 2014

RRB Gorakhpur TC Result 2014 :-
All those Aspirants who have appeared at RRB Gorakhpur TC exam 2014 are waiting for their results eagerly.  Railway Gorakhpur Exam Ticket Collector 1st Stage Result has been already held. As per the source, Commercial Clerk and Ticket Collector exam result is going to be announced in December 2013.

RRB Gorakhpur TC Exam 2014 Result will be Published at its Portal website at www.rrbgkp.gov.in. Aspirants can check their Stage 1 result for Ticket Collector.

RRB Gorakhpur Ticket Collector Exam Result?
First go to Portal website at www.rrbgkp.gov.in.
Find the link as “Result for 2nd Sage exam.
Enter all required details like, Name and Roll Number.
The next page will come up with your result.

Check here :- RRB Gorakhpur Results 2014 Cutoff
Read More »